180 Smoke

Sorry, Le kit VooPoo TOO 180W has been discontinued.

Le kit VooPoo TOO 180W

Plus de vues

Prix normal : 104,99 $

Special Price 69,99 $

Vente

Le kit VooPoo combine le clearomiseur UForce avec le nouveau mod TOO qui peut être alimenté avec une seule batterie ou deux batteries 18650. Fournit jusqu'à 80/180W de puissance et correspond au clearomiseur jusqu'à 32mm sans surplomb. Dispose des portes coulissantes amovibles/changeables.

Disponibilité : Épuisé

Description

Détails

Le kit VooPoo TOO 180W

Ce kit VooPoo combine le clearomiseur sub-ohm Uforce avec le TOO - un mod TC à batterie unique ou double, capable de livrer jusqu'à 80 ou 180 watts de puissance aux atomiseurs entre 0.05 - 3.0 ohm. Le TOO correspond aux clearomiseurs jusqu'à 32mm et possède la puce GENE qui soutient le contrôle de la température Ti/Ni/SS et TCR ainsi que la puissance personnalisable ou la courbe de la température. Les portes de batteries glissantes sont amovibles et peuvent être changées pour des différentes couleurs. Un port micro USB soutient les mises à jour du micrologiciel et le chargement de la batterie; par contre, un chargeur externe est recommandé.

Le clearomiseur sub-ohm UFORCE est 24.6mm de large et possède un haut glissant pour le remplissage et une embouchure large en delrin 510 et une capacité de 3.5,l. Ce kit inclut deux atomiseurs 0.4 ohm OCC avec une gamme de puissance entre 40-80W (meilleure entre 55-65). Des canaux de flux d'air triple ajustables assurent un tir doux et vous permet de personnaliser la restriction et la production de vapeur.

Atomiseurs de remplacement disponible ici.

Batteries 18650 non-incluses - Achetez vos batteries 18650 ici

Caractéristiques du TOO:

  • Taille: 88 x 54 x 33 mm (correspond au clearomiseur 32mm)
  • Gamme de puissance: une batterie: 5 - 80W / deux batteries: 5 - 180W
  • Tension de travail: une batterie: 3.2 - 4.2V / deux batteries: 6.4 - 8.5V
  • Batterie: unique ou double 18650 (non incluses)
  • Tension de sortie: 0 - 8.5V
  • Puce GENE
    • Résistance: 0.05 - 3.0ohm (Mode puissance), 0.05-1.5ohm (Mode TC)
    • Contrôle de la température: Ti/Ni/SS, TCR
      • Gamme de température: 200-600℉ / 100-315℃
    • Mode de tir doux pulse la puissance pour empêcher la surchauffe
    • Puissance ajustable et mode courbe de la température

Caractéristiques du UFORCE:

  • Taille: 24.6 x 54.05mm
  • Capacité: 3.5ml
  • Glissez le haut pour remplir
  • Embouchure large en delrin 510

Inclus:

  • Le mod VooPoo TOO TC
  • Clearomiseur sub-ohm UFORCE
  • Atomiseurs en surplus et joints toriques
  • Manuel

Commentaires

180 Smoke

VooPoo TOO 180W Kit

Availability: In stock

$104.99
New

This kit from VooPoo combines the UFORCE tank with their new TOO mod, which can be powered by a single or dual 18650 cells. Provides up to 80/180W of power, and fits 32mm wide tanks flush. Features removeable/changeable sliding doors.

* Required Fields

$104.99
Description

Details

VooPoo TOO 180W Kit

This kit from VooPoo combines the UFORCE sub-ohm tank with the TOO - a single or double 18650 battery TC box mod, capable of delivering up to 80 or 180 watts of power to atomizers in the range of 0.05 - 3.0ohm. The TOO fits tanks up to 32mm flush, and features the GENE chip which supports temp control for Ti/Ni/SS and TCR as well as a customizeable power or temperature curve. The sliding battery doors are removeable, and can be changed for different colors. A micro USB port supports firmware updates and battery charging; however, an external charger is recommended.

The UFORCE sub-ohm tank is 24.6mm wide, and has a slide to fill top with a wide bore 510 Delrin drip tip and a 3.5ml capacity. This kit includes 2x 0.4ohm OCC coils with a power range of 40 - 80W (best 55-65). Triple adjustable bottom airflow channels ensure a smooth draw, and allow you to customize the restriction and vapor production.

Replacement coils available here.

18650 Batteries NOT INCLUDED - Buy 18650 Batteries Here

TOO Features:

  • Size: 88 x 54 x 33 mm (fits 32mm wide tanks flush)
  • Output Power Range: single cell: 5 - 80W / dual cell: 5 - 180W
  • Working Voltage: single cell: 3.2 - 4.2V / dual cell: 6.4 - 8.5V
  • Battery: single or dual 18650 cell(s) (not included)
  • Output Voltage Range: 0 - 8.5V
  • GENE chip
    • Resistance: 0.05 - 3.0ohm (Wattage Mode), 0.05-1.5ohm (TC Mode)
    • Temperature Control Support: Ti/Ni/SS, TCR
      • Temperature Range: 200-600℉ / 100-315℃
    • Soft firing mode pulses power to prevent overheating
    • Adjustable power and temperature curve modes

UFORCE Features:

  • Size: 24.6 x 54.05mm
  • Capacity: 3.5ml
  • Slide to fill top
  • Wide bore 510 Delrin drip tip

Includes:

  • VooPoo TOO TC Box Mod
  • UFORCE sub-ohm tank
  • Spare coil and o-rings
  • User manual

Reviews

Customer Reviews 1 item(s)

Review by mike
(Posted on 2018-02-08)

UFORCE tank is pretty average for the class. Very similar to a Baby Beast, but I like the fill top a lot better - more secure.
The TOO isn't as pocket friendly as the DRAG was, but it performs every bit as good if not better. And the option to use only one battery can come in handy. Sliding doors are pretty eye catchy too. A little worried I might break one playing with it too much, but it's standing up well thus far!
8.5/10