SKU# BAT-SIG-213

Le mod Sigelei 213W TC

  • $129.99
Aucun Commentaires

Une nouveauté de Sigelei, le nouveau mod Sigelei 213W à double batteries 18650. Le Sigelei 213est capable de fonctionner dans le mode puissance standard (jusqu'à 213W), mode titane, nickel, acier inoxydable et fonctionnalité TCR.

*BATTERIES NON INCLUS

Description

Le mod Sigelei 213W TC

Une nouveauté de Sigelei, le nouveau mod Sigelei 213W à double batteries 18650. Le Sigelei 213est capable de fonctionner dans le mode puissance standard (jusqu'à 213W), mode titane, nickel, acier inoxydable et fonctionnalité TCR.

Une des nouvelles fonctionnalitées du Sigelei 213W est une nouvelle minuterie pour la puissance. Cette nouvelle minuterie vous permet de changer la puissance que votre appareil tir et combien de temps il sera à cette puissance Cette nouvelle technologie ajoutera encore un autre niveau de personnalisation pour vous aider à raffiner votre expérience de vapotage. Par exemple, vous pouvez régler la fonction de minuterie à 120W pendant 0.5 seconde. Dans ce scénario, votre mod va tirer à 120W pendnat les 0.5 secondes et passera automatiquement à votre réglage précédent, qu'ils s'agisse d'un contrôle de température ou d'un mode de puissance standard. Cette caractéristiques innovante est la première de son genre.

La conception du Sigelei 213 comprend les boutons du menu haut et bas situés sur la plaque avant du mod dans le coin supérieur pour une utilisation facile. Le bouton de tir rée; est situé sur le côté du mod, il est compact et portable.

*BATTERIES NON INCLUS

Caractéristiques:

  • Dimensions: 88*44*29mm
  • Matériel: Cadre en aluminium renforcé en fibre de carbone
  • Gamme de puissance: 10W - 213W
  • Gamme de température: 200°F - 570°F / 100°C - 300°C
  • Tension de sortie: 1.0V - 7.5V
  • Entrée de tension: 6.4V - 8.4V
  • Nécessite deux (2) batteries 18650
  • Mode de tir: VW, TC (Ni200, Ti, SS), TCR (coefficient de résistivité de la température), TFR (Facteur de température de résistivité)
  • Gamme de résistance: 0.1Ω - 3.0Ω
  • Support de charge de balance rapide (Micro USB): DC5V/2A
  • Pin 510 en laiton
  • Ressort 510
  • Nouvelle mise en page de l'écran OLED
  • Panneau de porte de batterie

Inclut:

  • 1 x Sigelei 213W
  • 1 x Manuel
  • 1 x Câble micro USB
  • 1 x Carte de code de sécurité

Donnez votre avis

Partagez votre opinion avec d'autres clients.

Welcome to 180 Smoke

Select your province to validate your age.

180 Smoke

Sigelei 213W TC Box Mod

More Views

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $59.99

Sale

The latest release coming from Sigelei is the new Sigelei 213W dual 18650 box mod. The Sigelei 213 is capable of operating in standard power mode (up to 213 watts), titanium mode, nickel mode, stainless steel mode, and also has TCR functionality.


*BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED

Description

Details

 Sigelei 213W TC Box Mod

The latest release coming from Sigelei is the new Sigelei 213W dual 18650 box mod. The Sigelei 213 is capable of operating in standard power mode (up to 213 watts), titanium mode, nickel mode, stainless steel mode, and also has TCR functionality.

One of the newest features on the Sigelei 213W is brand new “power up” timer. The new power up timer in this dual 18650 box mod allows you to change what wattage your device will fire at and how long it will fire at that wattage. This new technology will add yet another level of customization to help you fine tune your vaping experience. For example, you can set the power up function at 120 watts for 0.5 seconds. In this scenario, your mod will fire at 120 watts for those 0.5 seconds and then automatically switch to your previous setting, whether it be temperature control or standard power mode. This innovative feature is the first of its kind.

The design of the Sigelei 213 includes the up and down menu buttons located on the front plate of the mod in the upper corner for easy use. The actual firing button is located on the side of the mod. This dual 18650 box mod is extremely compact and portable.

*BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED

Features:

  • Dimensions: 88*44*29mm
  • Material: Carbon Fiber Reinforced & Aluminum Space Frame
  • Wattage Range: 10W - 213W
  • Temperature Range: 200°F - 570°F / 100°C - 300°C
  • Voltage Output: 1.0V - 7.5V
  • Voltage Input: 6.4V - 8.4V
  • Requires (2) 18650 Batteries
  • Firing Modes: VW, TC (Ni200, Ti, SS), TCR (Temperature Coefficient Of Resistivity), TFR (Temperature Factor Of Resistivity)
  • Resistance Range: 0.1Ω - 3.0Ω
  • Fast Balance Charging Support (Micro USB): DC5V/2A
  • Brass 510 Pin
  • Spring Loaded 510 Pin
  • New OLED Screen Layout
  • Battery Door Panel

Includes:

  • 1 x Sigelei 213W
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x Security Code Card
Reviews