180 Smoke

Le vaporisateur Grasshopper par Hopper Labs

Plus de vues
274,99 $

Le Grasshopper est un vaporisateur pour de l'herbes sèches qui emballe un puissant radiateur à convection (130 °C – 210 °C / 266 °F – 410 °F) dans un corps mince, discret et stylé. La batterie amovible 750 mAh peut vaporiser deux à quatres chambres (.3g), chargé complètement en 70 minutes et peut-être utiliser lors du chargement..

Disponibilité : Épuisé

Facilité d'utilisation
Battery Capacity
Portabilité
Capacité d'herbe/cire
Description

Détails

Le vaporisateur Grasshopper par Hopper Labs

Le vaporisateur à herbes sèches Grasshopper de Hopper LAbs est doté d'un corps discret, mince et stylé avec un puissant four de style convection à 45 W et un temps de monté de cinq secondes. Un cadran règle la température entre 130 °C – 210 °C (266 °F – 410 °F), et le four à 1.2cc peut contenir ~ 0.3g d'herbes broyées.

La batterie amovible 750 mAh GHB2 charge en 70 minutes, alimente 30 à 45 tir ou vaporise deux à quatre chambres pleines. Le chargement passthrough permet d'utiliser le vaporisateur pendant le chargement et la connexion magnétique empèche l'usure.

Simple à utiliser et extrêmement portable, sans temps d'attente.

 

Caractéristiques:

  • Corps mince et discret
  • Four de style convection 45W,130 °C – 210 °C (266 °F – 410 °F)
  • Temps de monté cinq secondes
  • Four (chambre) 1.2cc (0.3g)

 

Inclut:

  • Vaporisateur Grasshopper par Hopper LAbs
  • Batterie 750 mAh 3.7v GHB2
  • Anneau magnétique - Chargeur USB

Commentaires

180 Smoke

Hopper Labs Grasshopper Portable Vaporizer

More Views

Availability: Out of stock

$274.99

The Grasshopper dry herb vaporizer packs a powerful convection heater (130 °C – 210 °C / 266 °F – 410 °F) in a slim, discreet, pen style body. The removable 750 mAh battery vaporizes 2-4 full chambers (.3g), fully charges in 70 minutes, and can be charged while in use.

Ease of Use
Battery Capacity
Portability
Herb/Wax Capacity

Key Features

Portable
Discreet Pen Design
Convection-style Heating
5-second Heating Time
750mAh Battery
Magnetic USB Charger
Description

Details

Hopper Labs Grasshopper Portable Dry Herb Vaporizer

The Grasshopper dry herb vaporizer by Hopper Labs features a highly discreet, slim, pen style body, and powerful 45W true convection style heater with 5 second ramp up time. A dial adjusts temperature between 130 °C – 210 °C (266 °F – 410 °F), and the 1.2 cc oven holds ~ 0.3g of ground herb.

The removable 750 mAh GHB2 battery charges onboard in 70 minutes, powering 30-45 draws or vaporizing 2-4 full chambers. Pass through support allows the vaporizer to be used while charging, and the magnetic connection prevents wear.

Simple to use and extremely potable, with no wait time.

 

Features:

  • Slim, discreet body
  • 45W true convection style heater 130 °C – 210 °C (266 °F – 410 °F)
  • 5 second ramp up
  • 1.2cc (0.3g) oven

 

Includes:

  • Grasshopper vaporizer
  • 750 mAh 3.7v GHB2 battery
  • Magnetic ring – USB charger

Reviews