LIVRAISON EXPRESS GRATUITE AU CANADA
SKU# VAP-DIG-VOL-ESVV

Le Digital Volcano avec Easy Valve par Storz & Bickel

  • $794.99 Save 11%
  • $715.49
Aucun Commentaires

180 Smoke est fière de vous offrir le plus fameux vaporisateur du monde, le vaporisateur Digital Volcano par Storz & Bickel. Ce vaporisateur de table est l'ultime en vaporisation, présentant la meilleur qualité de fabrication de vaporisateur sur le marché aujourd'hui.

Description

Le vaporisateur Volcano par Storz & Bickel

180 Smokeest fière de vous offre la dernière génération de vaporisateur le plus populaire au monde, le vaporisateur Digital Volcano . Ce vaporisateur à convection ultime de table pour les herbes sèche et le concentrées a reçu une énorme amélioration dans le contrôle de la température précis!

Le vaporisateur Volcano a une production de vapeur exceptionnelle et il est facile à utiliser. Il n'y a essentiellement pas d'apprentissage nécessaire pour l'utilisation de cet apparei- vous le branchez simplement, choisissez votre température et laissez l'appareil fonctionner pour vous. Le système d'aspiration du Volcano pompe de l'air frais filtré qui est chauffé à une température approprié pour vaporiser. Cet air chaud passe alors sur vos herbes/mélanges aromatique ou huiles essentielles pour créer de la vapeur qui est ensuite forcé dans le ballon du Volcano. Une fois le ballon remplie, il est prêt pour l'utilisation une fois qu'il est détaché du Volcano.

Le Digital Volcanodispose d'un grand écran qui affiche la température actuelle et le température réglées. Il est réglable entre 40 °C – 230 °C (104 °F – 446 °F). L'ensemble débutant Easy Valve comporte une chambre d'herbe verrouillable qui s'attache sécuritairement à la base du Volcano, quatre ballons Easy Valve jetable et un adaptateur de ballon Easy Valve qui vous permet de rassemler des ballons sur mesure.

Caractéristiques:

  • Design révolutionaire
  • Conçu en Allemagne
  • Excellente qualité de fabrication
  • Design sur table
  • Système d'air forcé
  • Système d'aspiration
  • Contrôle de la température manuel entre 266 et 446 degrée F
  • Garantie du fabricant de trois ans

Inclus:

  • Vaporisateur Volcano
  • 2 x Filtres d'air
  • Moulin à herbe de Storz and Bickel
  • Manuel

L'ensemble débutant Easy Valve:

  • 4x Ballons Easy Valve avec embouchures
  • 1x Easy Valve avec adaptateur de ballon
  • 1x Chambre de remplissage d'herbe
  • 3x Clipes de chambre de remplissage
  • 1x Anneau de chambre de remplissage d'herbe (bleu)
  • 1x Ensemble d'écran normal
  • 1x Ensemble de coussin liquid
  • Brosse de nettoyage
Loading...

Welcome to 180 Smoke

Select your province to validate your age.

180 Smoke

Digital Volcano Vaporizer with Easy Valve By Storz & Bickel

More Views

Availability: In stock

$794.99

180 Smoke is proud to offer the most popular vaporizer in the world, the Digital Volcano Vaporizer By Storz and Bickel! This tabletop vaporizer is the ultimate in vaporization, featuring the best build quality of possible any vaporizer on the market today.

Ease of Use
Amount of Airflow
Portability
Herb/Wax Capacity

Key Features

s
Desktop Design
Forced Air Operation
Manual Temperature Control
3-year Manufacturer
Digital Display
Warranty'
Balloon-fill
Design
Description

Details

The Volcano Vaporizer by Storz and Bickel

180 Smoke is proud to offer the latest generation of most popular vaporizer in the world, the Digital Volcano Vaporizer. This ultimate tabletop convection style vaporizer for dry herbs and concentrates has received a major upgrade in precision temperature control!

The Volcano Vaporizer has exceptional vapor production and is also incredibly easy to use. There is essentially no 'learning' how to use the Volcano - you simply plug it in, chose your temperature, and let the device go to work for you. The Volcano's vacuum system pumps in fresh, filtered air that is heated to appropriate vaporization temperature. This hot air is then passed over your dry herb/aromatic blends or essential oils to create the vapor, which is then filled into the Volcano balloon via forced air. Once your balloon is full, it is ready to be used after you detach it from the Volcano itself.

The Digital Volcano features a large screen displaying current and set temperatures, and is adjustable between 40 °C – 230 °C (104 °F – 446 °F). The included Easy Valve Starter Set features a locking herb chamber which securely attaches to the Volcano base, 4 disposable Easy Valve balloons, and an Easy Valve Balloon Adapter which allows you to remake balloons of custom length.

Features:

  • Revolutionary design
  • German engineered
  • Excellent Build Quality
  • Desktop Design
  • Forced Air Operation
  • Vaccuum system
  • Manual temperature control beween 266 and 446 degrees F
  • 3 year manufacturer's warranty

Package Includes:

  • Digital Volcano Vaporizer
  • 2 x Air Filters
  • Storz and Bickel Grinder
  • User Manual

Easy Valve Starter Set Includes:

  • 4x Easy Valve Balloons with Mouthpieces
  • 1x Easy Valve with Balloon Adapter
  • 1x Filling Chamber for Herbs
  • 3x Filling Chamber Clip
  • 1x Filling Chamber Ring (blue)
  • 1x Normal Screen Set
  • 1x Liquid Pad Set
  • Cleaning Brush
Reviews