180 Smoke

Sorry, Le Kit Aspire Odyssey Mini has been discontinued.

Le Kit Aspire Odyssey Mini

Plus de vues
89,99 $

Kit Aspire Odyssey Mini

Avec le clearomiseur Triton 2 miniaturisée nomméTriton Mini, le mod compactPegasus Miniet son modecontrôle températureet sa puissance de50W, le kit Odyssey Mini contient beaucoup de puissance et beaucoup de saveur dans un petit appareil qui est très comfortable dans la paume de votre main.

Atomiseurs compatibles: Aspire Atomiseur en kanthal pour le Triton MiniAtomiseurs de remplacement Aspire Nautilus BVCAtomiseur en Nickel Aspire Triton Mini

Disponibilité : Épuisé

Description

Détails

Le kit Aspire Odyssey mini est ultra compact et puissant tout en étant une mise a jour de la version original le Odyssey Kit.

Avec le clearomiseur Triton 2 miniaturisée nommé Triton Mini, le mod compactPegasus Mini et son mode contrôle température avec sa puissance de 50W, le Kit Odyssey Mini contient beaucoup de puissance et beaucoup de saveur dans un petit appareil qui est très comfortable dans la paume de votre main.

Le tout nouveauTriton Miniest approximativement la même taille que le Nautilus Mini, tout en offrant la même conception du flux d’air et le remplissage top-fill que le Triton 2. Leur toute nouvelle séries d’atomiseurs sont rétro-compatible avec le Nautilus et le Nautilus Mini. Toutefois, les atomiseurs Atlantis et Triton ne sont pas compatible avec le Triton Mini.
Il vient avec les atomiseurs Clapton en Kanthal (celui-ci livre une saveur fantastique) à 1.8 Ohm et le kit inclue aussi les atomiseurs en Nickel (Ni200) pour Contrôle de Température et une atomiseur standard en Kanthal à 1.2 Ohm. La capacité du Triton Mini est de 2ml et le réservoir est fait en verre pyrex.

LePegasus Minioffre la plupart des fonctionalités du Pegasus original. Il offre une puissance maximal de 50W et peut utiliser des atomiseurs aussi bas que 0.1 Ohm en mode Contrôle de Température (appelé mode REG par Aspire dans ce mod) et aussi bas que 0.2 Ohm en mode Puissance Variable (Appelé BYPASS par Aspire).
Quand vous alimentez le mod ou installé un nouvel atomiseur, le Pegasus Mini va vous demander si l’atomiseur est nouveau, quelle type de fil est-il fait et choisi le mode approprié en conséquent. Vous pouvez par la suite ajuster la puissance ou la température dépendamment du mode sélectionné.

Le Pegasus Mini utilise une seule batterie 18650, non-inclue dans le kit. Vous pouvez acheter une batterie 18650 dans notre section batteries pour mods.

Atomiseurs compatibles: Aspire Atomiseur en Kanthal pour le Triton Mini Atomiseurs de remplacement par Aspire; Nautilus BVC Atomiseur en Nickel par Aspire pour le Triton Mini

Caractéristiques:

  • Remplissage top-fill
  • Réservoir en verre pyrex capacité 2ml
  • Flux d’air ajustable
  • Trois type d’atomiseurs disponibles incluant Clapton et Nickel
  • Dimension du clearomiseur: diamètre 60mm x 20mm
  • Mode contrôle de température (avec atomiseur en nickel et titanes) et puissance variable
  • Résistance minimum en mode température: 0.1 Ohm
  • Résistance minimum en mode puissance variable: 0.2 Ohm
  • Dimensions du Mod: 86mm x 36mm x 13
  • Utilise une batterie 18650non- inclue
  • Chargeur USB inclue
  • Détection automatique du type d’atomiseur

Inclues:

  • 1 x Aspire Triton Mini 
  • 1x Atomiseur Clapton 1.8 Ohm déja installé
  • 1 x Mod Pegasus Mini
  • 1 x Atomiseur de remplacement en Kanthal 1.2 Ohm
  • 1 x Atomiseur en Nickel (Ni200) 0.15 Ohm
  • 1 x Verre de replacement en pyrex
  • 1 x Manuel
  • 1 x Cable USB
  • 1 x Carte de garantie
Commentaires

180 Smoke

Aspire Odyssey Mini Kit

More Views

Availability: Out of stock

$89.99

Aspire Odyssey Mini Kit


With a miniaturized Triton 2 tank called Triton Mini, and the compact Pegasus Mini with its temperature control mode and 50W of power output, the Odyssey Mini Kit packs a lot of power, and a lot of flavor, in a small devic that will fit in the palm of your hand.


The Pegasus Mini uses a single 18650 battery, not included in the kit.You can buy 18650 batteries in our batteries for mods section.


Compatible coils: Aspire Triton Mini Kanthal CoilsAspire Nautilus BVC replacement coilsAspire Triton Mini Nickel Coils

Description

Details

The Aspire Odyssey Mini Kit is an ultra-compact but powerful and update version of the Odyssey Kit.

With a miniaturized Triton 2 tank called Triton Mini, and the compact Pegasus Mini with its temperature control mode and 50W of power output, the Odyssey Mini Kit packs a lot of power, and a lot of flavor, in a small devic that will fit in the palm of your hand.

The newly designed Triton Mini is approximately the size of the Nautilus Mini, while featuring the similar airflow design and top filling system as the Triton 2. It brand new series of coils are retro-compatible with the Nautilus and Nautilus Mini. However Atantis and Triton coils are not compatible with the Triton Mini.
It comes with a clapton kanthal coil onboard that delivers fantastic flavour at 1.8ohm, and the kit also includeds a nickel (Ni200) coil for temperature control mode, and a more standard kanthal coil at 1.2ohm. The capacity of the Triton Mini is 2ml and the tank is made of pyrex glass.

The Pegasus Mini offers most of the functionalities of the full size Pegasus. It offers a maximum power output of 50W, and can use coils as low as 0.1 ohm in temperature control mode (called REG mode by Aspire in this mod), and as low as 0.2ohm in variable wattage mode (called BYPASS by Aspire).
When powering the mod, or installing a new coil, the Pegasus Mini will ask you if the coil is new, what type of wire it is made of, and select tha appropriate mode accordingly. You can then variate the temperature or the wattage yourself depending on the mode selected.

The Pegasus Mini uses a single 18650 battery, not included in the kit.You can buy 18650 batteries in our batteries for mods section.

Compatible coils: Aspire Triton Mini Kanthal CoilsAspire Nautilus BVC replacement coilsAspire Triton Mini Nickel Coils

Features:

  • Top Filling Tank System
  • Pyrex Glass Tank 2ml Capacity
  • Variable Airflow
  • Three type of coils available including Clapton and Nickel coils
  • Tank Dimensions: 60mm x 20mm diameter
  • Temperature Control (with Nickel or Titanium coils) and Variable Wattage Mode
  • Minimum resistance level in temperature control: 0.1ohm
  • Minimum resistance level in variable wattage: 0.2ohm
  • Mod dimensions: 86mm x 36mm x 13mm
  • Uses 1 (one) 18650 battery, not included
  • Passthrough USB charging with included USB cable
  • Automatic mode detection based on type of coil

Includes:

  • 1 x Aspire Triton Mini 
  • 1x 1.8ohm Clapton coil installed
  • 1 x Pegasus Mini mod
  • 1 x replacement 1.2ohm kanthal coil
  • 1 x replacement Nickel (Ni200) 0.15ohm coil
  • 1 x Repalcement pyrex glass tube
  • 1 x User manual
  • 1 x USB charging chord
  • 1 x Warranty card
Reviews

Customer Reviews 1 item(s)

Review by HotDoggable
(Posted on 2016-02-05)

This kit is the take-anywhere unit that deliverers power and lasts a long time between charges and isn't too big. Its small, its light in weight, really easy to refill, doesn't seem to leak ever and easy to charge. Great for that person trying to quit smoking and better than those other kits that seem like a logical purchase for someone just getting into it such as the Ego ONE series. Skip that and go straight for something like this. So much better and will save frustration. The pre-installed coil has great flavour and the tank is really easy to use. Run it between 14w-16w.

Don't forget to grab a battery