LIVRAISON EXPRESS GRATUITE AU CANADA
SKU# ELQ-12M-JSFB

E-liquide Jungle Secrets - Twelve Monkeys (60mL)

  • $29.99
Aucun Commentaires

Jungle Secrets par Twelve Monkeys se concentre sur les saveurs exotiques en combinant des mangues juteuses fraîches avec des litchis délicieusement sucrés. Jungle Secrets parvient à mélanger une douceur distincte avec les complexités que seuls les litchis peuvent offrir.65/35 - 60mL

Description

E-liquide Jungle Secrets- Twelve Monkeys (60mL)

Débordant de saveurs complexes et étonnantes, l'e-liquide Jungle Secrets par Twelve Monkeys mélange savamment des mangues juteuses avec des litchis exotiques luxuriants. Alors que certains vapoteurs peuvent être préoccupés par deux saveurs audacieuses en concurrence, Jungle Secrets parvient à mélanger magistralement les deux pour créer un e-liquide qui est tout simplement divin. Parfait pour tout amateur de fruits, Jungle Secrets est définitivement quelque chose que vous voudrez partager. 

65% VG / 35% PG - Bouteille 60mL | 0, 3, 6mg/mL nicotine à base libre

Jungle Secrets Iced E-Liquideavec une finition fraîche et rafraîchissa nte est également disponible avec 65% VG / 35% PG dans des bouteilles de 60mL et 0, 3, ou 6mg de nicotine à base libre et Jungle Secrets Salts et Jungle Secrets Iced Salts sont disponible avec 50% VG / 50% PG dans des bouteilles de 30mL et 10, 20, 36, ou 48mg de sels de nicotine.

Loading...

Welcome to 180 Smoke

Select your province to validate your age.

SKU# ELQ-12M-JSFB

Jungle Secrets E-Liquid - Twelve Monkeys (60mL)

  • $34.99
6 review(s)
  

Jungle Secrets E-Liquid by Twelve Monkeys focuses on exotic flavours by combining fresh juicy mango with deliciously sweet lychee. Jungle Secrets manages to blend a distinct sweetness with the complexities that only lychees can offer. 65/35 - 60mL

Description

Jungle Secrets E-Liquid - Twelve Monkeys (60mL)

Bursting with complex and amazing flavours, Jungle Secrets e-liquid by Twelve Monkeys expertly blends juicy mangos with lush exotic lychees. While some vapers may be concerned about two bold flavours competing with one another, Jungle Secrets manages to masterfully blend the two to create an e-liquid that is simply divine. Perfect for any fruit fan, Jungle Secrets is definitely something you’ll want to share. 

65% VG / 35% PG - 60mL bottle | 0, 3, 6mg/mL freebase nicotine

Jungle Secrets Iced E-Liquid featuring a refreshing cool finish is also available with 65% VG / 35% PG in 60mL bottles and 0, 3, or 6mg of freebase nicotine, and Jungle Secrets Salts and Jungle Secrets Iced Salts are available with 50% VG / 50% PG in 30mL bottles, and 10, 20, 36, or 48mg of nicotine salts.

Reviews


Loading...
Welcome to 180 Smoke

Select your province to validate your age.

This website hosts promotional and sales material for adults only (18/19+), not intended for minors.

Government ID verification is required to enter our stores, and to complete all deliveries for online purchases.