SKU# ACC-SVSS

Ensemble débutant Solid Valve pour vaporisateur Volcano

  • $134.99
Aucun Commentaires
Le système Easy Valve est complètement compatible avec les deux versions du Volcano; digitale et classic. Le ballon Easy Valve s’attache uniquement à votre Volcano et loge vos mélange de concentration en toute sécurité.

Description

Ensemble débutant Solid Valve pour vaporisateur Volcano

Le système Solid Valve est complètement compatible avec les deux versions du Volcano; digitale et classic. Le Solid Valve s’attache uniquement à votre Volcano et loge vos mélange de concentration en toute sécurité. Les ballons transparents vous permettent de voir les nuages de vapeur tourbillonnants et ils sont facilement remplaçable en cas de besoin.

Le système Solid Valve vous permet de personnaliser la grosseur de votre ballon; petit ou gros, c’est votre choix! Simplement couper le matériel du ballon à votre grandeur désiré et attachez-le. Lorsque vous aurez utilisé votre ballon, achetez un nouveau rouleau de 10’ de Solid Valve Balloon.

Inclus:

  • 10’ de matériel de ballon
  • Solid Valve
  • Ensemble d’écran normale:
    -  3x Écran inférieure (sans trous)
    -  3x Écran supérieure (avec trous)
    -  Rondelle
    -  Écrou
  • Embouchure
  • Chambre de remplissage
  • Coussinet liquide
  • Brosse de nettoyage

Donnez votre avis

Partagez votre opinion avec d'autres clients.

Loading...
Welcome to 180 Smoke

Select your province to validate your age.

180 Smoke

Volcano Vaporizer Solid Valve Starter Set

More Views

Availability: In stock

$134.99
The Easy Valve system is fully compatible with both Digit and Classic versions of the Volcano. Easy Valve uniquely attaches to your Volcano, and chambers your blends or concentrated materials securely.
Description

Details

VOLCANO SOLID VALVE STARTER SET

The Solid Valve system is fully compatible with both Digit and Classic versions of the Volcano. Solid Valve uniquely attaches to your Volcano, and chambers your blends or concentrated materials securely. The see-through balloons allows you to view billowing clouds of vapor and are easily replaced when necessary.

The Solid Valve system allows for customizable balloon sizing; large or small, it’s your preference! Simply cut balloon material to your desired length and attach. When you’ve used up your balloons, purchase a new 10 foot roll of Solid Valve Balloon Material.

Includes:

  • 10 Feet Balloon Material
  • Solid Valve
  • Normal Screen Set
    -  3x Lower Screen (No Hole)
    -  3x Upper Screen (With Hole)
    -  Washer
    -  Nut
  • Mouthpiece
  • Filling Chamber
  • Liquid Pad
  • Cleaning Brush
Reviews