180 Smoke

Bande de test pour le fentanyl

Plus de vues
3,25 $

Bande de test pour le fentanyl utilise la technologie immonoassay pour détecter rapidement et de manière fiable la présence de fentanyl et de nombreux analogues connus dans un échantillon de médicament. La bande de test fentanyl est fortement recommandé si vous ou quelqu'un que vous connaissez utilise de l'héroïne ou la cocaïne, ou s'il s'agit de pilules pharmaceutiques contrefaites.

Veuillez lire tout sur cette page en détail avant d'utiliser les bandes pour le test.. USING THESE STRIPS DOES NOT GUARANTEE SAFETY! No drug use is 100% safe!

Disponibilité : Épuisé

Description

Détails

Bande de test fentanyl

À propos du fentanyl

Le fentanyl est ses analogues sont des opioïdes synthétiques très puissants entre cinquante et plusieurs centaine de fois plus fort que l'héroïne. Ces opioïdes sont largement responsables d'une augmentation spectaculaire des décès liés à l'héroïne ou à la falsification de la cocaïne. Ils ont également été trouvés dans les pilules pharmaceutiques contrefaites ainsi que de la cocaïnes et d'autres médicaments. Le terme fentanyl désigne le fentanyl lui-même, ainsi que de nombreux analogues tels que l'acétyle-fentanyl, le furanyl-fentanyl, le carfentanil et d'autres. Certains analogues, tels aue le carfentanil, sont tellements forts qu'une dose fatale peut être invisible à l'oeil nu.

À propos des badnes de test fentanyl

Les bandes de test de fentanyl DanceSafe peuvent détecter le fentanyl et beaucoup de ses analogues connus, y compris l'acétyl-fentanyl et le carfentanil. Cependant, ils ne peuvent pas tous les détecter. Un échantillon qui été testé négatif, par conséquent, PEUT CONTENIR UNE DOSE FATALE d'un analogue de fentanul ou d'un autre opioïde synthétique.

Ces bandes ont été vérifiées pour identifier positivement les médicaments suivants: Fentanyl; Butyryl-fentanyl; Acetyl-fentanyl; 3-Methylfentanyl; Carfentanil; Thiofentanyl; Furanylfentanyl; 4-Flourofentanyl; Flouroisobutyryfentanyl; Sufentanil

Lorsque le fentanyl (ou un analogue du fentanyl) est mélangé avec de l'héroïne, de la cocaïne ou d'autres drogues, il n'est *jamais* mélangé uniformément. La poudre d'un côté peut contenir une dose fatale. Il est donc important de tester chaque bout du médicament que vous comptez consommer avant de le consommer.

Instructions pour l'utilisation de bandes de test de fentanyl

FAITES ATTENTION! Les bandes de test de fentanyl provenant d'autres sources peuvent ne pas fonctionner de la même façon et certains pourraient ne pas fonctionner du tout. Dans une étude bientôt publiée en collaboration avec l'Université de la Californie à San Francisco, DanceSage a testé cinq bandes différentes de trois fabricants différents. Quatre n'ont pas détecté le carfentanil et un ensemble de bandes d'un fabricant chinois n'a pas fonctionné du tout!

Test d'héroïne et d'autres médicaments injectés

Si vous injectez de l'héroïne ou d'autres drogues, vous devez tester chaque fois que vous injectez. La meilleur méthode consiste à tester le résidu de votre cuillère ou cusinière.

  1. Après avoir préparé votre coup, mettez l'aiguille à côté et attendez pour injecter.
  2. Ajouter une petite quantité d'eau propre (de préférence distillée) dans la cuillère ou la cuisinière. (1 millimètre ou 1/4 cuillère à café)
  3. Utilisez l'extrémité inférieur d'une aiguille propre pour faire basculer l'eau à l'intérieur de la cuillère ou de la cuisinière.
  4. Tenez l'extrémité bleue de la bandelette de test et insérez l'autre extrémité dans le liquide, pas plus haut que la ligne bleue.
  5. Laissez le liquide parcourir la bande dans la zone d'essai. (Cela prend environ 15 secondes)
  6. Réglez la bande sur une surface plate et attendez deux minutes. Voir "Interpréter les résultats" ci-dessous.

Tester de la cocaïne et d'autres médicaments non injectés

Méthode #1 – Tester tout ce que vous avez l'intention de consommer

La meilleur méthode pour tester les médicaments non injectés; Y compris les poudres, les cristaux ou les comprimés; Est de tester chaque bout de médicament que vous avez l'intention de consommer. Malheureusement, cea nécessite de dissoudre le tout dans de l'eau. Vous pouvez encore consommer les drogues plus tard en buvant l'eau (si vous avez l'intention de les avaler de toute façon), où vous pouvez laisser l'eau s'évaporer et consommer les médicaments plus tard. L'évaporation pourrait prendre quelques heures à quelques jours, selon la chaleur et l'humidité). De toute façon, c'est la meilleure méthode pour tester les médicaments non injectés.

  1. Placez tout le médicament que vous souhaitez consommer dans une coupe en verre ou en céramique. (Les comprimées ou les cristaux doivent d'abord être écrasés en poudre).
  2. Ajoutez suffisamment d'eau propre (de préférence distillée) dans la tasse pour dissoudre complètement les cristaux ou la poudre, en remuant à fond avec une cuillère à thé propre.
  3. Testez maintenant le résidu sur la cuillère. Préparez d'abord la cuillère vers le bas, puis utilisez une autre cuillère avec de l'eau propre.
  4. Tenez l'extrémité bleue de la bandelette de test et insérez l'autre extrémité dans le liquide, pas plus haut que la ligne bleue.
  5. Laissez le liquide parcourir la bande dans la zone d'essai. (Cela prend environ 15 secondes ).
  6. Réglez la bande sur une surface plane et attendez environ deux minutes. Voir "Interprétation des résultats" ci-dessous.

Method #2 Tester le résidu dans votre sachet

ATTENTION! Ce n'est PAS la meilleure méthode pour tester la cocaïne ou d'autres médicaments non injectés. La meilleure méthode consiste à tester chaque morceaux que vous avez l'intention de consommer, comme décrit ci-dessus. Cependant, nous incluons cette méthode ici parce que nous reconnaissons que certaines personnes peuvent ne pas avoir la capacité à chaque fois de dissoudre toutes les drogues qu'elles ont l'intention de consommer dans l'eau. Par conséquent, la meilleure méthode suivante est de tester le résidu à l'intérieur du sachet. Cette méthode a une plus grande chance de produire des faux négatifs. (Voir "La chose la plus importante que vous devez savoir sur le fentanyl" ci-dessus

  1. Videz la poudre ou les cristaux à l'intérieur de votre sachet dans un autre sachet propre.
  2. Remplir le premier sachet avec de l'eau propre (de préférence distillée) et l'enrouler pour dissoudre le résidu.
  3. Verser le résidu du liquide dans un verre propre et le remplir avec une demi-tasse d'eau propre pour le diluer.
  4. Tenez l'extrémité bleue de la bande de test et insérez l'autre extrémité dans le liquide, pas plus haut que la ligne bleue)
  5. Laissez le liquide parcourir la bande dans la zone d'essai. (Cela prend environ 15 secondes)
  6. Mettez la bande sur une surface plate et attendez environ deux minutes. Voir "Interpréter les résultats"

Interpréter les résultats

Une ligne rouge sur le dessus est un résultat positif pour la présence de fentanyl ou l'un de ses analogues. Deux lignes rouges sont un résultat négatif. Aucune ligne rouge (ou une ligne rouge en bas) signifie que le test n'est pas valide. (Habituellement, cela se produit parce que le liquide ne s'est pas déplacé assez loin de la bande de test)

Fentanyl Test Strip - Reading Results

Avertissement: Les bandes de détection de fentanyl de DanceSafe sont prévues uniquemebt pour la réduction des méfaits. Ils ne peuvent pas détecter tous les analogues de gentanul, ni détecter d'autre opioïdes synthétiques. Un résultat de test négatif ne signifie pas qu.un échantillon est sûr de consommer. Aucune consommation de drogue est 100% sûre. Toute utilisation de drogues contiennent des risques inhérents.

 

Commentaires

Free Shipping on Orders Over $100!

free-shipping made-in-canada support

Fentanyl Drug Test Strip Kit by BTNX Inc.

Brand: BTNX Inc.    Categories: Drug Test Kits Canada

Fentanyl test strip uses immonoassay technology to quickly and reliably detect the presence of fentanyl and many of its known analogs in a drug sample. Fentanyl drug test is highly recommended if you or anyone you know is using heroin or cocaine, or if it's a counterfeit pharmaceutical pills.

Note: these Fentanyl Drug Test Strips are manufactured by BTNX Inc, with the original intent of testing for the presence of fentanyl in unine. They are now being distributed by Dancesafe as Fentanyl Drug Testing Kits based on prevention programs in Vancouver and New York, as well as research by Dr. Ciccarone from the University of California - San Fransisco. 

Please read everything on this page in detail before using the strips for the test. USING THESE STRIPS DOES NOT GUARANTEE SAFETY! No drug use is 100% safe!

Availability: In stock

$3.25
Details

Fentanyl Drug Testing Kit by BTNX Inc.

Note: these Fentanyl Drug Test Strips are manufactured by BTNX Inc, with the original intent of testing for the presence of fentanyl in unine. They are now being distributed by Dancesafe as Fentanyl Drug Testing Kits based on prevention programs in Vancouver and New York, as well as research by Dr. Ciccarone from the University of California - San Fransisco. 

About Fentanyl (also mis-spelled as fetanyl, fentynal, fantanyl, fentynol, fentalyn, fentanol)

Fentanyl and its analogs are highly potent synthetic opioids between fifty and many hundreds of times stronger than heroin. These opioids are largely responsible for a dramatic increase in heroin-related or adulterated cocaine fatalities. They have also been found in counterfeit pharmaceutical pills as well as cocaine and other drugs. The term “fentanyl” refers to fentanyl itself, as well as numerous analogs such as acetyl-fentanyl, furanyl-fentanyl, carfentanil, and others. Some analogs, such as carfentanil, are so strong that a fatal dose may be invisible to the naked eye.

Description by BTNX Inc - manufacturer

The Rapid ResponseTM Fentanyl (FYL) Test Strip is a lateral flow chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of Fentanyl/Norfentanyl in urine at the cut-off concentration of 20 ng/mL.

It is specific for Fentanyl screening with no significant cross reactivity to other opiates, such as Morphine and Heroin. The Rapid ResponseTM Fentanyl (FYL) Test Strip is able to detect Fentanyl and many other Fentanyl analogues such as Carfentanil, Acetyl Fentanyl, Butyryl Fentanyl, Remifentanil, Ocfentanil, Sufentanil, p-Fluoro Fentanyl, Furanyl Fentanyl, Valeryl Fentanyl, and 3-Methyl Fentanyl.

Interpretation of test results are: positive (one line), negative (two lines), invalid (no lines or no control line).

The Rapid ResponseTM Fentanyl (FYL) Test Strip is Health Canada licensed and CE Marked.

About The Fentanyl Testing Strips (authored by DanceSafe - distributor)

DanceSafe’s fentanyl test strips can detect fentanyl and many of its known analogs, including acetyl-fentanyl and carfentanil. However, they cannot detect all of them. A sample that has tested negative, therefore, MAY STILL CONTAIN A FATAL DOSE of a fentanyl analog or another synthetic opioid. 

According to DanceSafe, these strips have been verified to positively identify the following drugs: Fentanyl; Butyryl-fentanyl; Acetyl-fentanyl; 3-Methylfentanyl; Carfentanil; Thiofentanyl; Furanylfentanyl; 4-Flourofentanyl; Flouroisobutyryfentanyl; Sufentanil

When fentanyl (or a fentanyl analog) is mixed with heroin, cocaine or other drugs, it is *never* mixed evenly. Powder from one side of a baggie may contain no fentanyl at all, yet powder from the other side may contain a fatal dose. It is therefore important to test every bit of the drug you intend to consume, before you consume it.

Instructions for Using Fentanyl Test Kit Strips (Provided by DanceSafe)

Heroin Test and other injected drugs

If you inject heroin or other drugs, you need to test every time you inject. The best method is to test the residue from your spoon or cooker.

  1. After preparing your shot, set the needle aside and wait to inject.
  2. Add a small amount of clean (preferably distilled) water into the spoon or cooker. (1 millimeter or 1/4 teaspoon is enough.)
  3. Use the bottom end of a clean needle to swish the water around inside the spoon or cooker
  4. Hold the blue end of the test strip and insert the other end into the liquid, no higher than the blue line.
  5. Allow the liquid to travel up the strip into the test area. (This takes about 15 seconds.)
  6. Set the strip down on a flat surface and wait about two minutes. See “Interpreting the test results” below.

Testing cocaine and other non-injected drugs

Method #1 – Testing everything you intend to consume

The best method for testing non-injected drugs—including powders, crystals or tablets—is to test every bit of the drug you intend to consume. Unfortunately, this requires dissolving everything first in water. You can still consume the drugs later by drinking the water (if you intended to swallow them anyway), or you can let the water evaporate and consume the drugs later. (Evaporation could take anywhere from a few hours to a few days, depending on heat and humidity.) Either way, this is the best method for testing non-injected drugs.

  1. Place all of the drug you intend to consume into a glass or ceramic cup. (Tablets or crystals must first be crushed into a powder.)
  2. Add enough clean (preferably distilled) water into the cup to completely dissolve the crystals or powder, stirring thoroughly with a clean teaspoon.
  3. Now test the residue on the spoon. First set the spoon down and then use another spoon to fill the first spoon up with clean water.
  4. Hold the blue end of the test strip and insert the other end into the liquid, no higher than the blue line.
  5. Allow the liquid to travel up the strip into the test area. (This takes about 15 seconds.)
  6. Set the strip down on a flat surface and wait about two minutes. See “Interpreting the test results” below.

Method #2 – Testing the residue inside your baggie

CAUTION! This is NOT the best method for testing cocaine or other non-injected drugs. The best method is to test every bit you intend to consume, as described above. However, we are including this method here because we recognize that some people may not have the ability each time to dissolve all the drugs they intend to consume in water. Therefore, the next best method is to test the residue inside the baggie. This method has a higher chance of producing false negatives. (See “The Most Important Thing You Need to Know About Fentanyl” above.)

  1. Empty the powder or crystals inside your baggie into another clean baggie.
  2. Fill the first baggie with clean (preferably distilled) water and swish it around to dissolve the residue.
  3. Pour the liquid-residue into a clean glass and fill it with half a cup more of clean water to dilute it.
  4. Hold the blue end of the test strip and insert the other end into the liquid, no higher than the blue line.
  5. Allow the liquid to travel up the strip into the test area. (This takes about 15 seconds.)
  6. Set the strip down on a flat surface and wait about two minutes. See “Interpreting the test results” below.

Interpreting the Fentanyl Test Results

One red line on top is a POSITIVE result for the presence of fentanyl or one of its analogs. Two red lines is a NEGATIVE result. No red lines (or one red line on the bottom) means the test is invalid. (Usually this happens because the liquid did not travel far enough up the testing strip.)

Contact http://dancesafe.org/ for any questions or clarifications on this product or on how to interpret test results.

Fentanyl Test Strip - Reading Results

Disclaimer: DanceSafe’s fentanyl test strips are provided for harm reduction use only. They cannot detect every fentanyl analog, nor can they detect other synthetic opiates. A negative test result does not mean a sample is safe to consume. No drug use is 100% safe. All drug use contains inherent risk.

These testing strips are provided as is from DanceSafe and are simply sold by 180 Smoke without any modifications or opinions.

Additional Information
Apparel Size No
Manufacturer BTNX Inc.
Battery Capacity No
Video No

Questions:

There are no product questions yet.

Ask a question and Give an answer. Help your fellow customer.

Ask Your Question

* Required Fields

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Frequently bought together

Customer Reviews

hope this test kit helps Review by sima k
Rating
I have purchased a few strips for a co-worker who suspects her son is using. It is stressing her out, especially seeing all the news about fentanyl warnings. I pray and hope this helps. thank you for selling this for a reasonable price. I am a former vaper and thanks to you guys, i have actually managed to quit. (Posted on 2017-08-11)
false negative but helped me quit the powder Review by delirius
Rating
I purchased one from dancesafe and glad you are carrying it. However, I personally had a false negative as this test was cumbersome and I likely did not do this right. However, this process along with support from my girl friend, I have decided to go to camh for help and try to quit the powder all together. I am going to try to do this on my own for next 15 days (2 days already), otherwise seek external help.

I am writing here to ask more consumers to just avoid usage all together. there is no better way ... (Posted on 2017-08-02)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Fentanyl Drug Test Strip Kit by BTNX Inc.

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating

Back to top