LIVRAISON GRATUITE DE PLUS DE $49
SKU# KIT-ICARE

L'ensemble Eleaf iCare

  • $24.99
Aucun Commentaires

Le Eleaf iCare est le tout nouveau produit par Eleaf. Cet appareil est conçu pour les débutants, il est extrêmement compact avec un réservoir intrégré et système de flux d'air ajustable pour recréer la sensation d'une cigarette, mais dans une façon beaucoup plus propre.

Description

L'ensemble Eleaf iCare

Le Eleaf iCare est le tout nouveau produit par Eleaf. Cet appareil est conçu pour les débutants, il est extrêmement compact avec un réservoir intrégré et système de flux d'air ajustable pour recréer la sensation d'une cigarette, mais dans une façon beaucoup plus propre. Cette cigarette électronique possède des lumières LED qui vont allumer lorsque vous prenez une bouffée. Cette même lumière démontre la vie de la batterie avec trois couleurs différentes. Vert veut dire que la batterie est complètement chargée, orange veut dire que votre batterie est à 15% et rouge veut dire que votre batterie est à 5%. La batterie prend environ une heure à charger.

Le Eleaf iCare est très facile à utiliser avec un réservoir qui se remplit par le haut sans tracas. Le iCare est d'une taile miniature remarquable, assez portable pour être mis dans quasiment n'importe quelle poche. Cette cigarette électronique possède aussi un nouveau atomiseur IC 1.1 ohmqui va toujours produire une bonne quantité de vapeur et vous pouvez garder un oeil sur la quantité de E-liquide qu'il vous reste avec la fenêtre sur votre appareil.

Attention: Ne pas remplir le réservoir au-delà de la ligne MAX.

Caractéristiques:

  • Taille: 30mm*14mm*75mm
  • Puissance: 15W max
  • Gamme de résistance: 1.0-3.5ohm
  • Capacité du réservoir: 1.8mL
  • Capacité de la batterie: 650mAh 

Inclus: 

  • 1 x iCare
  • 2 x Atomiseurs IC 1.1ohm
  • 1 x Câble USB
  • 1 x Manuel
Loading...

180 Smoke

Sorry, Eleaf iCare Kit has been discontinued.

Eleaf iCare Kit

More Views

Regular Price: $24.99

Special Price $19.99

Sale

The Eleaf iCare is the latest product released by Eleaf. This product is a nice compact e-cigarette starter kit with built-in tank and an adjustable airflow system that also recreates that cigarette sensation that you are used to, but in a much cleaner way.

Availability: Out of stock

Ease of Use
Amount of Airflow
Durability
Portability

Key Features

Inhale Activation
Compact Size
Rechargeable Battery
Refillable Internal Tank
1.8mL Capacity
650mAh Battery
Description

Details

Eleaf iCare Kit 

The Eleaf iCare is the latest product released by Eleaf. It's a compact e-cigarette starter kit with built-in tank and an adjustable airflow system that that allows you to customize the restrictiveness of your draw. This e-cigarette comes with an LED feature that lights up when you inhale. This same LED light also signifies the battery life by three different colors. Green color means the battery is fully charged 100%, orange means your battery life is at 15%, red means your battery life is at 5%. The battery takes about 1 hour to be fully charged.

The Eleaf iCare is made very easy to use with an automatic on/off feature that heats up the coil as you puff on the device. The iCare has a top-fill feature for hassle-free refilling. The Eleaf iCare is incredibly small, and is portable enough to carry around in any pocket. This vaporizer also features a new small but efficient IC 1.1ohm coil head which will still produce an ample amount of vapor, as well as a visible e-juice window for you to keep track of your juice level.

Warning: Don't fill e-juice pass the Max line as seen on the window.

Features:

  • Size: 30mm*14mm*75mm
  • Output wattage: 15W max
  • Resistance range: 1.0-3.5ohm
  • E-liquid capacity: 1.8mL
  • Battery capacity: 650mAh 

Includes: 

  • 1 x iCare
  • 2 x IC 1.1ohm Head
  • 1 x USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
Reviews