180 Smoke

Le vaporisateur Arizer ArGo

Plus de vues
263,24 $
Nouveau
L'ArGo est la dernière évolution dans les vaporisateurs d'herbes sèches portable d'Arizer. Cette nouvelle conception incorpore la même embouchure en verre tout-en-un et la même chambre d'herbes que les modèles populaires Air et Solo, encastrés dans l'unité plutôt que sur le dessus, gardant l'appareil compact pendant l'utilisation et la chambre d'arôme protégée pendant le transport. Comprend un contrôle numérique de la température et une batterie 18650.
Facilité d'utilisation
Durabilité
Portabilité
Capacité d'herbe/cire
Description

Détails

Le vaporisateur Arizer ArGo

L'ArGo est la dernière évolution dans les vaporisateurs d'herbes sèches portable d'Arizer. Cette nouvelle conception incorpore la même embouchure en verre tout-en-un et la même chambre d'herbes que les modèles populaires Air et Solo, encastrés dans l'unité plutôt que sur le dessus, gardant l'appareil compact pendant l'utilisation et la chambre d'arôme protégée pendant le transport

L'ArGo comprend un contrôle numérique de la température précise avec une gamme de 50°C - 220°C (122°F - 428°F). La batterie 18650 amovible dure environ 1.5 heure par charge complète et peut être remplacée par une batterie neuve ou rechargée à bord de l'appareil en 3.5 heures par micro USB.

Caractéristiques:

  • Poids: 97 grammes
  • Dimensions: 52 x 24mm x 83mm / 93mm
  • Batterie 18650 amovible - utilisation de 1.5 hr, charge pendant 3.5 hr
  • Gamme de température: 50°C - 220°C (122°F - 428°F)

Inclus:

  • 1 x ArGo micro-réchauffeur polyvalent
  • 1 x Batterie
  • 1 x Chargeur USB/adaptateur d'alimentation
  • 2 x Tubes d'arôme en verre
  • 1 x Étui de transport à clip de ceinture
  • 2 x Capsules de tube en silicone
  • 1 x Outil à remuer en acier inoxydable
  • 1 x Manuel

Commentaires

Free Shipping on Orders Over $100!

free-shipping made-in-canada support

Arizer Argo Vaporizer

Be the first to review this product

Brand: Arizer    Categories: VaporizersDry Herb VaporizersArizerVaporizer Brands

The ArGo is the latest evolution in portable dry herb vaporizers from Arizer. This newest design incorporates the same all-in-one style glass mouthpiece and herb chamber as the popular Air and Solo models, recessed fully inside the unit rather than sitting on top, keeping the device compact during use and the flavor chamber protected during transportation. Features digital temperature control and removeable 18650 cell!

Availability: In stock

$319.99

* Required Fields

$319.99
Details

Arizer ArGo Vaporizer

The ArGo is the latest evolution in portable dry herb vaporizers from Arizer. This newest design incorporates the same all-in-one style glass mouthpiece and herb chamber as the popular Air and Solo models, recessed fully inside the unit rather than sitting on top, keeping the device compact during use and the flavor chamber protected during transportation.

The ArGo features a large digital display and precise temperature control in the range of 50°C - 220°C (122°F - 428°F). The removeable 18650 cell lasts roughly 1.5 hours per full charge, and can be swapped out of a fresh battery or charged onboard the device in 3.5 hours via micro USB.

Features:

  • Weight: 97 grams
  • Dimensions: 52 x 24mm x 83mm / 93mm
  • Removeable 18650 cell - 1.5 hr use, 3.5 hr charge
  • Temperature Range: 50°C - 220°C (122°F - 428°F)

Includes:

  • 1 x ArGo Multi-Purpose Micro-Heater
  • 1 x Battery
  • 1 x USB Charger / Power Adapter
  • 2 x Glass Aroma Tube
  • 1 x Belt-Clip Carry Case
  • 2 x Silicone Stem Caps
  • 1 x Stainless Steel Stirring Tool
  • 1 x Owner’s Manual

Additional Information
Manufacturer Arizer
Battery Capacity No
Video No
Product Tags
Other people marked this product with these tags:

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Arizer Argo Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating

Back to top